Update on the goats

The goats have been here three days as of today and are settling in well. I desperately need a milking stand! Martha isn’t TOO hard to milk but without the stand you need two people to milk her. They are getting much friendlier now that they know that people=treats(Bribery will get you everywhere with goats). and aren’t cowering in a corner anymore. They are still nervous of the dogs though but I’m sure that will pass in time.

Here is a video my friend took while visiting. I apologize for my friends potty mouths in advance! And the disgrace comments are a Pewdiepie reference. They don’t actually mean my goats are a disgrace!

I love comments! Please Leave a Reply!

